Digital Edition - 7$

Instant download of 8-track album in 320kbit MP3 format.

CD Edition - 12$**

8-track original 2007 album (these are the original mixes, not the same as the mixes on the current digital edition) on CD, in a limited edition CD sleeve.

*Includes DOWNLOAD CODE via email to redeem a 320kbit MP3 (or FLAC, ALAC (Apple Lossless), AAC, Ogg Vorbis, WAV and AIFF) version of the 2010 reissue album. 



2010 reissue* of Blink, originally released in May 2007. 
Featuring all new mixes, alternate versions and remakes. 


nord05 - Nordique Records

Released (original): 2007/05/15
Formats: CD
Released (reissue): 2010/03/07
Formats: Digital

All songs published by Nordique Music.

Written, performed and produced by Kim Gaboury.

Acoustic drums on Cipher, Mikado and Neige by Martin Gaboury.
Mastered by Mike Marsh.
Artwork by Sebastien Theraulaz.

*A few things about the special reissues: 
As we were about to be out of physical CDs of both albums (BLINK and PLAYTIME), I started toying with the idea of making reissues featuring new mixes and alternate versions. The idea was to make the tracks feel closer to the way we play them in concert. Over a period of many months, I remixed everything and added live drums and a string quartet in some places. The final tracks were mastered by Ray Staff (Rolling Stones, Black Sabbath, David Bowie) at Air Studios and Mike Marsh (Chemical Brothers, Prodigy, Depeche Mode, Hot Chip) at the Exchange, both in London.